Upcoming Events

 

DateDayTimeEventAdditional Details
Please use the "Contact Us" form if you need additional info about any of the events. Times/Dates are subject to change.
Jun 09 Friday 8:30 PM Iftar Dinner followed by Traveeh  
Jun 10 Saturday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh  RSVP
Jun 11 Sunday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh  RSVP
Jun 16 Friday 8:30 PM Iftar Dinner followed by Traveeh  
Jun 17 Saturday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh RSVP
Jun 18 Sunday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh RSVP
Jun 23 Friday 8:30 PM Iftar Dinner followed by Traveeh  
Jun 24 Saturday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh RSVP
Jun 25 Sunday 7:30 PM  Darsul Quran followed by Iftar Dinner and Traveeh RSVP
Jun 26 Monday 10:30 AM  Eidul Fitr Prayers  
         

Daily Salat Times

FajrZuhrAsrMaghribIshaJummah
These times will be updated regularly.
05:35 AM 1:30 PM 05:15 PM 08:30 PM 09:45 PM 01:30 PM